National Essay Writing Competion Winners:

11/01/2011 09:45

The winners of this year's "Dear Grace" Essay Competition have been announced!

Dean from Ms. McGinn's class and Conor  from Ms. Casey's class are overall winners.

They will be presented with the Dear Grace Award and a personal prize in the Helix in Dublin at a cermony to be held in February/March.
Matthew from Ms. McGinn's class is also a runner up in the competition and will receive the Dear Grace Award.

This is a great achievement for the boys as their essays were chosen from thousands of entries nationwide.
Both sixth classes cannot wait for their big day out!